Introducing Mark as Unread for Messaging in Vabotu

Today, we’re exciting to introduce in Vabotu Mark as Unread for messages. Ever found yourself wanting set a message or several aside until you have a chance to get back to it? Well this feature is for you.

Here’s how it works:
1. Hover over a message and select the 3-dot icon
2. Select Mark as Unread

Note: If you select the third message from most recent, it will mark all of the above messages as unread. These messages will only show as unread for you and not for anybody else part of the workspace.
To clear Marked as unread messages, click the check-mark icon next to messages marked as unread, send a new message or clear your notifications from the bell icon in the bottom left hand corner of the Vabotu platform.